Looking for new doors and windows?

We offer a wide variety of products. Many materials, colors and styles.

Our mission as a doors and windows manufacturer

GROUPE ROYALTY manufactures and sells doors and windows in Montreal and surrounding areas. Each door and window is manufactured in Saint-Laurent. GROUPE ROYALTY provides quality service in terms of both products and customer experience. Working in total transparency with its clients, the company is dedicated to help you find the perfect match for your house!

About Us Contact Us

WHY CHOOSE ENERGY STAR CERTIFIED DOORS AND WINDOWS?
Did you know that more than 25% of a home’s total heat loss comes from windows? The consequent increase in heating costs compels many to wonder if there’s a durable and economical solution that can cut down their electric bill as much as possible. One of the more interesting options is Energy Star.
RÉNOVERT: 20% PROVINCIAL TAX CREDIT ON ELIGIBLE EXPENSES
You can benefit, for one of these years, from the refundable RénoVert tax credit. This tax credit was put in place to recognize eco-friendly renovation projects on an eligible dwelling that you own or co-own. To make your life easier, GROUPE ROYALTY fills out the paperwork for you!

GROUPE ROYALTY BROCHURES

GROUPE ROYALTY provides you with doors and windows that meet all your needs.
(Brochure 2018 available soon!)
How to choose your contractor?

How to choose your contractor?

If you are seriously thinking about renovating your house, it is very normal to have thousands of questions in the early steps of the project.

Testimonials

Next Previous

Avez-vous besoin de nouvelles portes et fenêtres pour votre maison ?

Nous vous offrons une large gamme de produits de tout type.

Notre mission en tant que manufacturier de portes et fenêtres

Le GROUPE ROYALTY fabrique et vend des portes et fenêtres à Montréal et ses environs. Leader de l’industrie, nous fabriquons nos portes et fenêtres à Saint-Laurent. Nous fournissons un service de qualité autant en matière de produits qu’en matière d’expérience client avec une transparence totale envers vous. Nous sommes une équipe dévouée à votre écoute.

À propos Nous contacter

POURQUOI DEVRIEZ-VOUS CHOISIR DES PORTES ET FENÊTRES CERTIFIÉES ENERGY STAR ?

Saviez-vous que plus de 25 % des pertes totales de chaleur d’une maison proviennent des fenêtres? L’augmentation des coûts de chauffage entraîné par de telles pertes en pousse plus d’un à se questionner quant à une solution durable et économique afin de réduire le plus possible leur facture d’électricité. Une des options les plus intéressantes est la mention Energy Star.

RÉNOVERT : 20 % DE CRÉDIT D'IMPÔT PROVINCIAL

Vous pourriez avoir droit, pour l'une de ces années, au crédit d'impôt remboursable RénoVert. Ce crédit d'impôt est mis en place pour la réalisation de travaux de rénovation écoresponsable reconnus à l'égard d'une habitation admissible dont vous êtes propriétaire ou copropriétaire. GROUPE ROYALTY rempli le formulaire pour vous afin de vous faciliter la vie!

Comment choisir son entrepreneur ?

Comment choisir son entrepreneur ?

Ça y est, vous envisagez sérieusement d’entreprendre des rénovations. Il est normal que vous ayez une multitude de questions à cette étape de votre projet. Comment s’y prendre pour éviter une mauvaise expérience ? Par quoi commencer ? Nos experts vous offrent quelques conseils !

Témoignages

Suivant Previous